If you have already approved the showing request manually (through the form or called the listing agent already), you can click the "Already Approved" check mark. This will not send a notification to the showing agent however, the system will still send a notification to the listing agent and vendors of the listing.
Requests Tab - What does the "Already Approved" checkmark do? Print
Created by: Era - Support Agent
Modified on: Tue, 28 Jan, 2020 at 11:31 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.