Showing Approval - This is where you determine if anyone needs to approve a showing. If no approval is required, you can turn on "Auto Approve Showing Requests". If approval is required, you can turn this off and select who should be the one approving every showing
Additional Notifications - These are notifications that are sent out after the showing is approved or cancelled. If you are the listing agent or have already entered your information in "Showing Approval" on the left, you do not need to put your contact information here as it will be duplicated.